The best wrestlers to never win WWE title?

My vote would go towards British Bulldog, not only did he have the wrestling ability but he also had the look of a WWE champion. He would have been a great champion during 1995 instead of Diesel.

Rick Rude
Ricky Steamboat
Harley Race
Junk Yard Dog
Hercules Hernandez
Dusty Rhodes
British Bulldog
Owen Hart
Bam Bam Bigelow
Ted Dibiase
Roddy Piper
Jake the Snake Roberts.

Tito Santana, Gorilla Monsoon, Ivan Putsky, Greg the Hammer Valentine, King Kong Bundy, Big John Studd, the British Bulldog Davey Boy Smith, The Dynamite Kid, Don Murroco, Jimmy Super Fly Snuka, Mr. Perfect, Rowdy Roddy Piper, Killer Kowalski, Jake the Snake Roberts, Owen Hart, Pat Patterson, Ken Patera, Mr. Wonderful Paul Orndorff, Mr. Fuji, Ricky Steamboat, Cowboy Bob Orton, Jesse the body Ventura, Tony Atlas, Rocky Johnson The Man They Called Vader, Ken Shamrock. These are a few that I can think of off the top of my head.

Owen Hart
British Bulldog
Roddy Piper
Jake “The Snake” Roberts
Rick Rude

Of all time- British bulldog, Owen Hart and Roddy Piper
Currently- Shelton Benjamin and John Morrison

Owen Hart Definitely

^^^^ Ted Dibiase gained the tag titles with Cody yet to respond to your question, to never win ANY call? i actual haven’t any clue, I do think of Owen Hart ought to have gained the WWE championship. possibly Yoshi Tatsu as a results of fact hes truly athletic and appreciative yet he hasnt been interior the enterprise long adequate to assert he truly merits it. I mean identity be chuffed if he have been given like the IC or US call yet hes not on the factor the place hes been around for years and not in any respect have been given something

with the british bulldog
as much as i liked owen bulldog would have been a pick by me to be a wwe champion
but i feel owen deserved it too just that bulldog first then a year later owen

Hardcore Holly

Ken Shamrock and currently Finlay

Booker T. Never WWE Champion and should’ve been at WM 19

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *