Curious: can vegans eat ice cream?

They can eat vegan ice cream. There’s a vegan substitute for just about everything.

Yes there is vegan ice cream available in most health foods stores like coconut milk based ice cream.

Come to my place and I’ll go down in the ice cave and get some and we’ll see how much ice cream you Can eat:-)

ice cream

Not real ice cream

No because it contains dairy. Vegans aren’t allowed to eat animal products.

They can have a substitute, but regular ice cream no.

Nope

Vegans can eat whatever they want and still be vegans.

yes but then they are not really vegans so no

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *